Organisasjonsnummer: 971266295
Tlf: 67 90 50 60

Besøksadresse:
Lørenskoghallen
Sykehusveien 13
1474 Nordbyhagen

Postadresse:
Fjellhammer Idrettslag
Postboks 45
1477 Fjellhamar

Ønsker du å ta kontakt direkte med et lag, finner du kontaktinfo her!

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Karl-Rikard «Kalle» Sillén
E-post: kalle@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 97006680

Økonomi
Anne Mathisen
E-post: post@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 906 13 809

Sportskoordinator
Mats Öman
E-post: mats@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 94105730

Salg og markedsansvarlig
Eirik Hornnes Hybertsen
E-post: hybertsen@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 90706852

Styret

Leder
Einar Karlsen
E-post: leder@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 92650506

Nestleder
Jeppe Storm
E-post: jeppe.storm@gmail.com 
Tlf: 41823111

Sportslig leder
Daniel Lium
E-post: Daniel.lium@hotmail.com
Tlf: 47824711

Styremedlem
Geir Arnesen
E-post: geir.arnesen@no.issworld.com
Tlf: 452 17 378

Styremedlem
Tonje Nanette Arnesen
E-post: tonjesin@hotmail.com
Tlf: 922 64 786

Styremedlem
Kathrin Jevnaker

Styremedlem
Kathrine Strandli

Trenere Fjellhammer herrer
Hovedtrener: Kristian Bliznac
E-post: kristian.bliznac27@gmail.com
Tlf: 475 07 686

Ass.trener: Michael Rehnquist
E-post: michael_rehnquist@hotmail.com
Tlf: 413 15 683

Trenere Fjellhammer damer
Hovedtrener: Tom Fokstuen
E-post: tom.fokstuen@gmail.com
Tlf: 900 85 023

Ass.trener:
E-post:
Tlf: