Organisasjonsnummer: 971266295
Tlf: 67 90 50 60

Besøksadresse:
Lørenskoghallen
Sykehusveien 13
1474 Lørenskog

Postadresse:
Fjellhammer Idrettslag
Postboks 45
1477 Fjellhamar

Ønsker du å ta kontakt direkte med et lag, finner du kontaktinfo her!

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Karl-Rikard «Kalle» Sillén
E-post: kalle@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 97006680

Administrasjon /Økonomi
Mats Öman
E-post: mats@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 94105730

Sports og markedskoordinator
Eirik Hornnes Hybertsen
E-post: hybertsen@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 90706852

Arrangementansvarlig Elite
Jon-Arne Kamsvåg
E-post: arrFIL@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 41844593

Styret

Leder
Einar Karlsen
E-post: leder@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 92650506

Nestleder
Renate Hedenstad

Styremedlem
Rita Fjørtoft

Styremedlem
Kathrin Jevnaker

Styremedlem
Kathrine Strandli

Vara representant
Rikard Sæther

Trenere Fjellhammer herrer
Hovedtrener: Kristian Bliznac
E-post: kristian.bliznac27@gmail.com
Tlf: 475 07 686

Ass.trener: Michael Rehnquist
E-post: michael_rehnquist@hotmail.com
Tlf: 413 15 683

Trenere Fjellhammer damer
Hovedtrener: Petter Grønstad
E-post: petter4@hotmail.no
Tlf: 99125038

Ass.trener: Håkon Korneliussen
E-post:
Tlf: