Organisasjonsnummer: 971266295
Tlf: 67 90 50 60

Besøksadresse:
Lørenskoghallen
Sykehusveien 13
1474 Nordbyhagen

Postadresse:
Fjellhammer Idrettslag
Postboks 45
1477 Fjellhamar

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Per Nygren
E-post: per@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 904 11 491

Økonomi
Anne Mathisen
E-post: post@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 906 13 809

Sportskoordinator
Sigrun Tovsrud
E-post: sigrun@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 995 67 932

Styret

Leder
Einar Karlsen
E-post: leder@fjellhammer.no
Tlf: 92650506

Nestleder
Magnus Sigurdsson
E-post: magnus@otg-as.no
Tlf: 91925106

Økonomi
Jeppe Storm
E-post: jeppe.storm@gmail.com 
Tlf: 41823111

Sportslig leder
Karl-Rikard «Kalle» Sillén
E-post: karl-rikard.sillen@flytoget.no
Tlf: 97006680

Arrangementsansvarlig
Geir Arnesen
E-post:
Tlf:

Marked
Ragnhild Bruland
E-post:
Tlf:

Styremedlem
Tonje Hannevik
E-post:
Tlf:

Trenere Fjellhammer herrer
Hovedtrener: Kristian Bliznac
E-post: kristian.bliznac27@gmail.com
Tlf: 475 07 686

Ass.trener: Michael Rehnquist
E-post: michael_rehnquist@hotmail.com
Tlf: 413 15 683